Service departments

Director's Office

Katarina Orehovec
Katarina Orehovec, Head of Director's Office; Secretary korehovec@eizg.hr
Ivona Krezić
Ivona Krezić, Project manager ikrezic@eizg.hr
Samah Oreč
Samah Oreč, Project manager sorec@eizg.hr
Vladimir Matan
Vladimir Matan, Project manager (replacement for Samah Oreč) vmatan@eizg.hr

Legal Affairs, Human Resources and General Affairs

Tena Gržičić
Tena Gržičić, Head of Legal and General Affairs tgrzicic@eizg.hr
Luka De Marco
Luka De Marco, Administrative secretary ldemarco@eizg.hr
Vlasta Minković
Vlasta Minković, Administrative assistant vminkovic@eizg.hr
Slavica Grgić
Slavica Grgić, Cleaning staff
Mara Vrbat
Mara Vrbat, Cleaning staff
Morana Mahenić
Morana Mahenić, Cleaning staff
Ljerka Paulić Rašić
Ljerka Paulić Rašić, Kitchen manager and cleaning staff
Gabrijela Šelendić
Gabrijela Šelendić, Kitchen manager
Darko Miklenić
Darko Miklenić, Technical assistant and occupational safety specialist dmiklenic@eizg.hr

Accounting and Finance Department

Renata Matošec
Renata Matošec, Head of Accounting and Finance rmatosec@eizg.hr
Danijela Franceković
Danijela Franceković, Financial project manager dfrancekovic@eizg.hr
Marica Vugrinec
Marica Vugrinec, Accountant mvugrinec@eizg.hr

Library

Vjekoslav Slavujac
Vjekoslav Slavujac, Head of Library vslavujac@eizg.hr

Information Technology and Statistics

Dragan Džunić
Dragan Džunić, Head of Information Technology and Statistics ddzunic@eizg.hr

Publishing Department

Tamara Banjeglav
Tamara Banjeglav, Head of Publishing Department tbanjeglav@eizg.hr
Doris Baničević
Doris Baničević, Editorial assistant dbanicevic@eizg.hr
Vladimir Sukser
Vladimir Sukser, Technical assistant vsukser@eizg.hr
Vrh